Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 503 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 503 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Marty N. van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Reasonable price
Moderate, standard, average
Beoordeeld 20 april 2015

Lakmini S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Wonderful service
The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
Lovely staff
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Terry M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Mark H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in februari 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Trevor D. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

kengo N. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Beoordeeld 13 december 2014

Hyeweon K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014

Ants L. van Estland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Nha S. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

Camille K. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014