Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 507 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 507 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Sarah P.
Australië
01 november 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool

Monika P.
Australië
20 oktober 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach

Loy O.
Singapore
16 oktober 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area

Ing T.
Maleisië
09 oktober 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.

Sylvia R.
Duitsland
06 oktober 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)

Patrick E.
Australië
29 september 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.

ZhongJie Z.
China
22 september 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach

Jassy W.
Maleisië
09 september 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.

Bethany S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 augustus 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.

Stefania T.
Italië
27 augustus 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: