Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 509 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 509 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Johannes van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

Jessica van Chili
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

Sarah van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Beoordeeld 01 november 2013

Monika van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013

Loy van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2013

Ing van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2013

Sylvia van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013

Patrick van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

ZhongJie van China
(Echt)paren
Bungalow
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Beoordeeld 22 september 2013

Jassy van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: