Goed 7,3
op basis van 509 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 509 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Stefania van Italië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michelle van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julia van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zoe van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Danielle van Ierland
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Danielle van Ierland
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Like a home away from Home!
Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Etienne van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants
location, calm, clean
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Danielle van Ierland
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
clean, comfortable and value for money.
Staff, Value for money, Clean.
Villa Puri Royan is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. The rooms are airconned with hot showers (not a guarantee in Indonesia!. There's wifi in the public areas, and they do cheap food and beers on site... The only disadvantage is that the decor it's getting a little old looking. Other than that, it's a great place to stay if on a budget!
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christine van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Quirky, friendly staff and excellent location
Pool. friendliness of staff and fellow guests
Only stayed 2 nights on our way to the Gilli islands, but was excellent value for money. Cheap, cheerful, clean and friendly!!
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: