Terug naar hotelinformatie

Gemiddeld 5,6
op basis van 140 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 140 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 4,9
  • Faciliteiten 2,0
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 5,6
  • Personeel 5,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 5,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,8
Sorteer op

Lim H.
Maleisië
09 mei 2014
Short, simple and casual
centrally located, easy access to taxi, restaurant and food is nearby
Easy to get food, easy to get transport and close to city, hotel room was simple and budget and value for money.

DICKY P.
Indonesië
10 april 2014
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great

FATINA Y.
Maleisië
07 maart 2014
good hotel. helpful staff
location

TECK L.
Maleisië
27 februari 2014
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area

chua C.
Maleisië
05 januari 2014
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

nurul H.
Singapore
28 december 2013
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town

Saiful I.
Maleisië
22 november 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.

Mohanraj A.
Maleisië
14 november 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.

charles O.
Indonesië
04 november 2013
dirty
dit\rty, smell bad

Tan B.
Maleisië
18 oktober 2013
Good value for money (That's all)
Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.