Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1647 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1647 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Poh O. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Charles C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Indira M. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Fajar P. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
great with minor error
the only thing I was not happy when the waitress does not offer me coffee and tea during breakfast
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Nurfaizah R. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice Breakfast
really enjoy the foods.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

YuMin L. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Average
There's only one set of toiletries for a double room, we need to call reception for one more set and the room card was broken twice... The breakfast is just soso, but it's good there's always a bluebird taxi downstairs, which is the most reliable taxi in Indonesia. Don't believe other taxi, they always take a long distance drive for more money...
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Mohd Z. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Good Place for travellers
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Roy T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Reasonable convenient hotel
The lobby area is as grand as ever, however the room has deteriorated slightly since my last stay. Breakfast is reasonable but not fantastic.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Ika P. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice Hotel in Medan
Our first choice to stay in Medan
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Ika P. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice hotel in Medan
our first choice to stay in Medan
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016