Goed 6,8
op basis van 303 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 303 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

kristopher van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
lokasi bagus
gampang cari makanan disekitarnya
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

NG van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Nickolas van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Jarearnrut van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Royal Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
very good
very good
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Michal van Polen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2016

Carsten van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Carsten van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Executive kamer met tweepersoonsbed/2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

wei van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

NURUL van Maleisië
Groep
Executive kamer met tweepersoonsbed/2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Niall van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: