Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 907 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 907 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Ruby van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Overall is ok
Noisy. To near to road side Ac hot Room a bit small
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

maya van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016

Michael van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

TAN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Titisari van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Maya van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

victhor van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

vic van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Brent van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Yuni van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Studio
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: