arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 145 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 145 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

7,3 John T.
Maleisië
25 augustus 2014
Disappointing Room
Food, Bed and Service
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.

6,3 Tikno H.
Indonesië
01 augustus 2014
Old hotel
Good location

8,3 Eric G.
Australië
12 juli 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms
Rooms, Gardens, Location
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.

8 erika P.
Indonesië
27 mei 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel, close to the shopping mall, reasonable price

8,7 Yosef N.
Indonesië
20 mei 2014
Comfortable place and nice room
Nice room, good services and quite
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town

8 Paul G.
Australië
08 mei 2014
Very pleasant
Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.

7,7 Chor Y.
Singapore
13 april 2014
Hotel in the Garden
Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.

8,7 Mark L.
Verenigde Staten
08 maart 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.
! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.

7,7 nurtjahjo P.
Indonesië
04 maart 2014
the location is to far from the activites
location, secluded, architeture

6,3 andrieta D.
Indonesië
29 december 2013
Business,family hotel
Large room,friendly staff