Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 52 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 52 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,3
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

Bjorn B. van Zweden
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

Lynda A. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Muhammad N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

fiki A. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
Beoordeeld 19 september 2013

Masroni J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

Othman S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

hajar S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

Muhamad A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013

Shaiful S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2012

ABANG A. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Old school hotel at the Arab Street
At the Arab Street
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2012