Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Steven van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Indonesian History all in one Building
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, colonial history
Have stayed here many times...in fact the Majapahit is the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steven van Australië
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Fabulous Colonial
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, amazing history of Dutch and Indonesia
Have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya....the Majapahit is full of character...the rest of Surabaya has no character. Good base to visit Mt Bromo volcano (3 hour drive one way)...stay at Bromo overnight...then back to Majapahit. Good wifi in rooms and good food in its 2 restaurants (Chinese upstairs...Western/Asian downstairs). Rooms are huge and in good condition...but swimming pool area is ok but needs an upgrade to match the rest of the hotel...would definitely stay again...the Majapahit is actually the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya...
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steven van Australië
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Colonial Granduer
Huge rooms, wonderful atmosphere, colonial history
I have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya...amazing history of both Dutch and Indonesia. Very well maintained, wonderful gardens. Both restaurants also good. Good fitness centre...but swimming pool needs attention...as do the pool towels...the pool area was 3 star...but the rest of the hotel 5 star...great staff, good wifif in rooms...would definitely stay again...especially in the rooms facing the rear garden courtyard
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

STEFANUS van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
History Cite for a Hotel
Clean Nice Exclusive
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gareth van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Historic Hotel
The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sanguan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Excellent hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful decoration, Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Beautiful hotel and excellent decoration.Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

munkok van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT
You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teo van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel
service, room and toilet
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Natalie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zulfarida van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: