Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1054 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Jose van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nurlinah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ruta van Litouwen
(Echt)paren
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cheng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rufus van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shahril van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohamed van Malediven
Zakelijke reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Excellent
Location, food and staff
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maryse van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ratna van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tabita van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: