Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1054 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Haryanti van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jaeki van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

cheng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helen van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Huili van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Filippo van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

haslinda van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Harry van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Suite Alleen Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Darwati van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: