Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Felix van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KRISHNAN van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HWA van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

delina van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Penelope van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amelia van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Janne van Finland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chiew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

toby van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Old world charm
Comfortable rooms, excellent service, great spa and pool, incredilbe value
We found the Majapahit to be one of the best hotels for us. It was a quiet haven in a busy city centre with a great pool and spa to relax in. It has that extra wow factor because it's part of the olden days of European exploration when the well-to-do really knew how to treat themselves! Being part of the tradition of Raffles and the Strand, it has a style and opulence that is only really reached by imitation these days. And very good value too.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: