arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (1029)

Zakelijke reizigers (218)

(Echt)paren (415)

Individuele reizigers (162)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (89)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (71)

Groepen (74)

Geweldig
8,7
uit 1029 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,8
Ligging
8,8
Kamercomfort
9,0
Personeel
8,9
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2

9,3 Guy S.
Israel
21 februari 2014
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff

9,7 Radha S.
Singapore
11 februari 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.

8 Brenda R.
Indonesia
14 februari 2014
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.

9,3 Lau G.
Malaysia
07 februari 2014
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food

10 Sharifah A.
Singapore
09 februari 2014
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.

10 June J.
Singapore
07 februari 2014
Longer stay would be great.
Great food, great staff and i would say it's a historical hotel on its own.
My boyfriend enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much... for sure we will be back for more.

7,7 Haryanti H.
Singapore
08 oktober 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!

8 Shahid M.
Pakistan
02 februari 2014
A Classic
The grand decor, the swimming pool and the staff
Great! Grand and classic hotel. The entrance facade throws you off but the place extends more and more and more inwards. The hotel is more than 100 years old definitely gives you a feeling of going back in time.

7,3 Yoeli S.
Indonesia
11 februari 2014
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya

10 Nadine A.
Canada
15 februari 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.