Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Greg van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014

Monica van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Wonderful stay as always!!
Architecture of the hotel is spendid, the staff are wonderful, the spa is a delight and the food is amazing!!
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

Rhiannon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Best hotel experience I've ever had
Beautiful, historic building, lovely rooms,delectable menus and stellar staff
Warm, courteous, professional staff in a beautiful but not over-done building. The hotel is a peice of Indonesian history and the feel of the place is old-style charm and relaxed but absolutely professional. Best hotel I've ever stayed at by far. I love it!
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

Sisca van Nederland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

Elisabeth van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014

Fia van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!
Beoordeeld 06 april 2014

Metha van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

Maarten van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Latifah van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: