Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Latifah van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jojor van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chris van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luiza van Polen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hiong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Guy van Israël
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexandra van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PHALADORN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sze van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nadine van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: