Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1048 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Guy S. van Israël
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014

Alexandra S. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2014

PHALADORN T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2014

Sze C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2014

Nadine A. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014

Brenda R. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2014

Radha S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Yoeli S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Sharifah A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014

anisa D. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014