Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1048 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

see O.
Maleisië
19 januari 2014
It is a good experience
very nice garden, colonial / heritage feeling, good buffet breakfast
For the first room given to us, the WC could not flush properly. We were given a second room , but the fan was squeaking. Beside these, everything was pleasant, large room/bathroom, very nice colonial garden view for every room, good buffet breakfast etc. The Sogo part of Tunjungan Plaza ( largest in Surabaya)is just 5 mins, but need to cross a very busy road. Fortunately, the hotel's traffic controller helped us to cross the road. Overall, a good experience in this 100+ years old heritage building which was originally built as a hotel.

YONG T.
Singapore
15 januari 2014
awesome! nice room! but no swimming pool
Nice garden, nice hotel stay, very relax
the hotel was very good, comfortable stay, relax and friendly staff, very nice garden, good if you just want to relax there or for conference

harlia S.
Australië
15 januari 2014
wonderful close to shopping centered big room
historical and location
Been many time coming back and loving it.Will come back again if we ever endup in this city again

Rodneu O.
Australië
13 januari 2014
A trip back to the glory days of Surabaya
the bed, the gardens. the architecture
Very good. The hotel is the best thing in the city as many of the colonial buildings are being bulldlzed.

gilles B.
Frankrijk
10 januari 2014
Heritage, taste, comfort
Heritage, taste, comfort
An extremely charming hotel. When there, I felt so comfortable that i did not feel like to go out. When you stay in a historical monument , better to enjoy the feel of it!! this is an important monument in Indonesian History!

Sandra Y.
Singapore
09 januari 2014
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.

niek B.
Nederland
05 januari 2014
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.

Delwyn B.
Nieuw-Zeeland
02 januari 2014
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy

Jose G.
Spanje
30 december 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!

Hamidah O.
Singapore
26 december 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!