Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

AJAY van India
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Beoordeeld 06 december 2013

Muhammad van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013

wolfgang van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Aida. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

Kathy van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Samantha van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Awesome Hotel, fantastic staff and facilities
Ambience, friendly staff and food
This Hotel is more than meet our expectations. I can see my husband and I returning without the children for a romantic long weekend. Gorgeous gardens and buildings, attentive and friendly staff, well priced and the food was amazing.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Soham van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Gorgeous looks with deceptive hidden costs
The look, location,food
The hotel, as evident by the pictures is gorgeous. The rooms are big enough and have enough room to feel like you are getting your money's worth. That said, the TV left much to be desired. Hidden away in a cupboard, we did feel that it was rather small. But then this is a small dent in other excellently realized room. There is a mosquito issue if you keep your balcony door open for long. No wonder every room is provided with a bug spray. The thing that stung me though was the deceptive hidden costs. I only inquired about a airport dropoff but the staff dropped down to the airport to pick us up. A pleasant surprise till they charged us 35 USD for a 20 min ride. On checkout we were asked if we used anything from the minibar and we hadn't. But they told us that since we drank the water they provided us, we will be charged for the same. Something that is complimentary with every hotel i have stayed in (and i have stayed in a plethora of ones, from 5 star to the budget ones). Its not the money that matters but the principle. If Majapahit really wants to maintain its reputation as an A grade hotel they should stop being so deceptive on the costs and have clear indications on what is charged and what isnt. Other than that i do agree with the others when they say its beautifully made and does have a charming feel to it.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2013

TIH van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
5 star hotel with 5 star service
design, comfort and food
nothing much to complain about.. almost everything went perfect except for the shower.. the staffs need to look into more details which I personally think they over looked. the design is old dutch therefore the furniture and utilities are old dutch as well.. but they didn't notice the rust and moss around the shower.. ended up i use the bath tub to bath instead.. the rest about this hotel is nothing much to complain about.. food is nice, near to the largest mall, plaza tunjungan, taxi is ready outside at most of the time, design is great, quiet and nice garden.. etc
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013

Katy van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Lovely except for the wedding on the Sunday night
Architecture, friendly staff
We had a lovely stay the first night of our holiday. Unfortunately on the second night a wedding was held at the hotel directly outside our room. A sign had been placed on our terrace to say we were not allowed to sit on our terrace. We were not able to sleep because of the noise (fireworks, band, microphone etc). When I complained it was noisy the reception staff replied "well, of course, it is an Indonesian wedding", it is a pity that they could not plan ahead and put the non-wedding guests in a separate wing. As we had paid extra for an upgrade on arrival we were dismayed that the upgrade was to a room next to a wedding and with a terrace that we were not allowed to use. I would recommend that you ensure there are no weddings being held outside your room when booking. The staff tried to be helpful but there were no rooms away from the wedding left. There was another wedding being held on the day we left so we were basically not able to enjoy the beautiful gardens for our entire 2 night stay.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013

Zhong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive Suite Alleen Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Luxury hotel set in colonial style buildings
Luxury, picturesque gardens, comfort
The stay was wonderful. There were large gardens suitable for nice evening (or early morning) strolls. It is a full luxury hotel with two good standard restaurants (one for international cuisine, the other asian cuisine). The city is good for sightseeing and the concierge was very attentive and helpful in guiding us to the popular places, even helping to make arrangements for further away excursions, such as to the world famous Mt Bromo.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: