Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1054 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Tzu-Lan, van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHEN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

dr van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yandi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Majapahit Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shirin van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angela van Duitsland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eric van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sanny van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hui van Taiwan
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MAKOTO van Japan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: