Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

RUSWANDI van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013

Susan van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

Christianto van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013

xue van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

Yi van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

kim van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

pinkan van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

Pudji van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Eric van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Malini van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: