Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1048 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Yi N. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

kim C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

pinkan W. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

Pudji L. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Eric A. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Malini B. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013

Marie Q. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

Nigel C. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

Carol R. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

David S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013