arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (1029)

Zakelijke reizigers (218)

(Echt)paren (415)

Individuele reizigers (162)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (89)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (71)

Groepen (74)

Geweldig
8,7
uit 1029 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,8
Ligging
8,8
Kamercomfort
9,0
Personeel
8,9
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2

7 Oscar S.
Indonesia
10 juni 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service

6 Ho C.
Malaysia
08 juni 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value

6 Ho C.
Malaysia
08 juni 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure

9,3 kim C.
Malaysia
04 augustus 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.

7,3 peter V.
Australia
08 mei 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,

8,3 Wina T.
Indonesia
13 juli 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.

9,3 David S.
Indonesia
14 juli 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended

10 anisa D.
Indonesia
08 februari 2014
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.

8,3 Peter L.
Australia
28 april 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building

10 andrew P.
Australia
08 mei 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres