Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Marie van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

Nigel van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

Carol van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

David van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013

Wina van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Erdian van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013

Wannachai van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013

Rebecca van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013

Jose van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Kamer met Terras (alleen logies)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2013

aziz van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Executive Suite Alleen Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: