arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 1039 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1039 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

KAREN S.
Australië
08 februari 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.

Ahmad O.
Maleisië
20 januari 2016
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.

silvia L.
Indonesië
19 januari 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage

Vishal K.
India
14 januari 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable

Sukree K.
Thailand
02 januari 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique

Dewi F.
Indonesië
25 december 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.

Durwood M.
Verenigde Staten
16 december 2015
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.

Hon Y.
Australië
13 december 2015
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.

Yasushi I.
Japan
05 november 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.

Rose R.
Singapore
26 oktober 2015
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.