Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 316 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 316 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Soedradjat S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

LEANDER C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

Monica T. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Servando L. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
=)
;)
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

AMINAH A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Jaime I. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Nur A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2016

Siim S. van Estland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

gisela F. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

FERNAND S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015