Goed 6,8
op basis van 130 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 130 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

darpan van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Beoordeeld 09 december 2014

Donny van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

ADHI van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Suwanna van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

sugiarto van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

michael van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Melvina van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2014

Ahmad van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014

Abhishek van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Mat van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: