Goed 7,2
op basis van 3831 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3831 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Genming van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Location not too bad only
location
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Koh van Singapore
Groep
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Catherine van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Kamer voor 3 Personen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wendy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wan van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VINCENT van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

QIAN van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
good
location, service, space
comfortable. the room is large enough, but its a little dark.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

scott van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
clean and decent
clean decent and location
decent but busy hotel
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer voor 3 Personen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside
Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MUILEN van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Beverly kleurvolle Familie Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
everything was good
room, facilities and the service
very good.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: