Goed 7,2
op basis van 3831 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3831 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

HOW van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Strategic hotel, Close to major casinos
Huge room with comfort bed, nice hotel view, close to casinos, free shuttle bus to whalf
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

wayne van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Terrible hard bed.
price,location,
Overall i had a bad stay only because the bed is so hard...very little sleep.I rang reception and asked do you have any soft beds and they replied all beds are hard in this hotel. Also the airconditioning is freezing . I heard 1 guy complaining and wanting a heater.and the bed linen supplied was not warm enough. House keeping was also terrible. Coffee cups not cleaned. Bed was terribly made. I consider the room to be nice enough. Overall if you are a westener do not stay here cause the bed will drive you crazy as well as the airconditioning.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Elaine van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

CHIN van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it
The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Tan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
room is comfortable and is big
service, cleaning, size
the room is big, bed is big, overall very comfortable! but the wifi only can be connect at lobby~
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Willy van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
ITS OK, GOOD HOTEL,
FOOD AND PRICE
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Sing van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Just for sleep
Convenient transport. Many shops around the hotel. Easy to access.
Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

eng van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
dirty bath room
big room, nice design
Very smelly in bath room, no wifi
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

Wing van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
worth to choose
location room size and staff
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

Chris van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
good stay irecommend this place
location, value for money, clean
Good stay. No internet in rooms but free in the lobby.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: