Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 3799 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3799 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Pancy T.
Brunei Darussalam
06 januari 2012
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests

LEONARDO T.
Filipijnen
05 januari 2012
Acceptable budget hotel
For the its price, room is big, clean bathroom
second time to stay here. well maintained rooms and yet they are now in the process of renovating again. the surrounding 24hour restaurants and proximity to lisboa is what i like about this hotel.

Xuanming S.
Verenigde Staten
05 januari 2012
Good
Breakfast was convenient
8 out of 10, nothing exceptionally good or exceptionally bad

Krisha M.
Filipijnen
04 januari 2012
Small room but good location
price,location
the room was quite small which i kinda expected.It's equipped with the basic needs. A very good location just across the mtr tsim sha tsui station(exit e, if i remember correctly).The staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps and instructions when i had some queries.

XiaoXia M.
Frankrijk
04 januari 2012
Centraly located on Macau side, large room
Room size, located just nearby Grand Lisboa, 10 mn walk from historical center
Easy to go around, 5mn from main bus station, 10 mn from historical center on Macau side. Easy to catch taxi in front of the Hotel. Hotel amenities are basic. room is large and accommodates easily kids in parents room.

ADRIANI S.
Indonesië
04 januari 2012
Nice hotel and great location
clean, good location. not far from the many attraction places, near bus stop
my family really enjoyed our two-night stay at beverly plaza hotel. the deluxe room is clean and big enough. there were so many restaurants, but we can't read chinese character. but we found one restaurant, near hotel, that show the pictures of the food, so we can bought chicken rice for our dinner. we went to some places on walk< like ruin's of st paul, grand prix museum and wine museum.

he W.
Verenigde Staten
04 januari 2012
Good location, spacious room, but with smells
Very convenient locations, close to major casinos, and many restaurants close by. The breakfast was great with nice hot food!
We had an executive room, the room was big and quiet, but the room smells of cigarette, which was very annoying. I really liked the breakfast, the choice was not a lot, but sufficient. The key is that the food was really nice and hot, not lukewarm like some other hotels.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
04 januari 2012
Room is quite large, but toilet is normal
Large Room size
living room is large, but the toilet is too simple and few facility, just like a home ones. many mainland ppl living in this hotel, made the hotel too noisy and smoky.

Jennifer L.
Maleisië
03 januari 2012
Good location
Price & location
The reception was very efficient but they can be grumpy. Location is good - near to Lisboa Casino & Wynn. Rooms are fairly average but the mattress is bit hard. Otherwise the hotel is perfect considerimg the price we paid. Overall a good stay.

Chay C.
Maleisië
03 januari 2012
Great location and very convenient
Very convenient
Location very good, very convenient because in town centre. Hotel room comfortable and clean. The most important is very convenient.