Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 3834 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3834 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Kian van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Great location
Great location at the heart of Macau City
affordable hotel with great location at the heart of the city. big hotel room with great view to grand lisboa casino. within walking distance to big casino like lisboa, grand lisboa, wynn and mgm. 10 -15 minutes walking distance to macau herritage area. overall good service except check-out.have to wait long time during check out.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2012

wong van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2012

julian van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
Very nice hotel
Very near casinos
The hotel cleanliness is good and the staff are friendly plus a foot massage in the room. The room is a perfect place for relaxing. The room admosphere is nice and comfy and the bed are very soft and is suitable for older people like us.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2012

Vijay van India
(Echt)paar
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room
Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2012

xiangbin van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2012

yogi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2012

TOMONORI van Japan
Individuele reiziger
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2012

Teo van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2012

Edouard van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2012

Lim van Singapore
Groep
Beverly Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2011
Normal hotel with good location
room is quite big
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: