Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2116 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2116 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Raymond T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Rene F. van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Uday R. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Meng C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Hou L. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Wing C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
nice location, clean and comfy
Stayed there for one night with my boyfriend, I wrote down a remark when I booked this hotel. I requested for a large bed since that day was my boyfriend's birthday. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a bigger room and they sent us a fruit plate as well. Thank you so much~!
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Pui L. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Experience
Limited of food selection of buffet breakfast Disappointed of Sauna service is only applicable for Male use Appreciation of room upgraded
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Jonathan W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
location good, rooms comfortable, large
Not too far by taxi from the old town and St Paul's ruins. A decent blend between price and luxury. Not the best casino but a solid 4 star experience.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Jonathan W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Lovely spacious rooms, good location, disappointing casino
This hotel was affordable for the level of luxury. The rooms were very spacious and the hotel is carpeted throughout giving it a warm snug feel. It's nice without being elegant or opulent and our stay was very comfortable here. A lot of the newer hotels are on Taipa so consider that to visit Venetian you are on the wrong part of Macao, though there is a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal where other free buses take you to alternative casinos. The Casino itself lacked glamour and was not especially enticing. A pleasant stay if unspectacular.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Ma. R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and big rooms. Helpful and accommodating staff
Front desk, lobby, housekeeping, room service food staff are all well trained in customer service especially all filipino staff.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016