Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2138 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2141 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Wing van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Elite Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Ok
Fairly
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

峻瑋 van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Premium Deluxe Kamer met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
great
none
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

San van Taiwan
Groepen
Elite Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Chih-Jen van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Mary van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Elite Kamer met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Raymond van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Rene van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Uday van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Meng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Elite Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Hou van Canada
(Echt)paren
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: