Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2145 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2145 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

hock van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Elite Kamer met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

KHAI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

POH van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Elite Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Wing van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Elite Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Ok
Fairly
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

峻瑋 van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Premium Deluxe Kamer met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
great
none
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

San van Taiwan
Groep
Elite Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Chih-Jen van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Mary van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Elite Kamer met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Raymond van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Rene van Noorwegen
Individuele reiziger
Elite King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: