Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 1196 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1196 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Wun L. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

Joan H. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

wing P. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Mimi T. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

WAI K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015

Chung T. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Mang G. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

Dong G. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
nice!
free update
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

Veron O. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby
Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

PuiHei S. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice Room
Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
Very pleasant stay!
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2015