Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 1207 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1207 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Ming van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met Kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Sharlene van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Junior Suite met 2 Queensize bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

Wun van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

Joan van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

wing van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Mimi van Filipijnen
Groep
Suite Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

WAI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 Queensize Bedden-Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015

Chung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met Kingsize bed, uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Mang van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Junior Suite met 2 Queensize bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

Dong van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
nice!
free update
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: