Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 1207 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1207 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

YIUN van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite met 2 Queensize bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Don van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

So van Hong Kong
Groepen
Deluxe 2 Queensize Bedden-Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

Virginie van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

MAN van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite 2 Queensize bedden en zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

NGAN van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Jose van Mexico
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

LAU van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed, Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

HON van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kingsize Bed Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Bernard van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 Queensize Bedden-Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: