arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,9
op basis van 1188 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 1188 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

NGAN H.
Hong Kong
08 maart 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff

Jose S.
Mexico
25 februari 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.

LAU W.
Hong Kong
25 februari 2016
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.

HON C.
Hong Kong
14 februari 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…

Bernard Y.
Filipijnen
10 februari 2016
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.

Lindsay J.
Filipijnen
09 februari 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
31 januari 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.

Cheng L.
Maleisië
25 januari 2016
Excellent service
excellent customer service. very attentive to the needs of customers.

James M.
Filipijnen
12 januari 2016
Truly a 5 star Hotel
Staff and Locaation
The Hotel staff helps you feel welcomed. They provide free shuttle to almost all the area in Macau. Everything was ok except that we booked a non-smoking room but the room still smells like a smoking room so we have to transfer at the middle of the night because of the strong smell of cigarettes.

Anabel L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 januari 2016
Lovely stay
Helpful staff,spacious rooms,dinner buffet