arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 10932 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 10932 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Tracey N.
Maleisië
22 april 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.

Tracey N.
Maleisië
22 april 2013
great
clean, comfortable, centrally located
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.

Daniel L.
Verenigde Staten
22 april 2013
Good Location, noisy
Centrally located, near most major casinos and shopping areas.
I was very disappointed to find our that the hotel was under renovation upon arriving at the hotel.from 9am to 7pm they were jack hammering on the 18tg floor. I booked the flash deal so u was unable to cancel the room . The rooms were a little out dated but overall livable. I would book this hotel again as long as the is no construction going on

Khoo H.
Maleisië
21 april 2013
Clean, great location & free wifi
Great location & free wifi
Room was clean and this hotel surrounding was casino and opposite was Wynn . Take cab From hotel to airport is 10 to 15 mins at HK59 . This hotel was provided free shuttle bus to & fro to ferry terminal. Staff was great and very helpful.

EYAL C.
Israël
20 april 2013
For Buisness - on point
Wifi in the room , great location, wide room
This time I was out of luck - they been under construction. Side that was comfortable stay. Near the local supermarket,

Mei M.
China
19 april 2013
nice price and neat room
friendly staff,with shuttle bus,good location

KAM L.
Hong Kong
19 april 2013
ok
location and food

KAM L.
Hong Kong
19 april 2013
ok
food,location

Tan Y.
Maleisië
18 april 2013
Consider good
Clean & convinient
Convinient to the major Casino and town area. Very good for family stay.

Tan Y.
Maleisië
18 april 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean,Comfortable & Convienient
Clean and Comfortable but other room under construction, quiet noisy at the day time. Service is good, but arranging quiet slow. Overall still consider good. Thank you Emperor Hotel