2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 11053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 11053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Lui van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Nice City Hotel in Macau, nearby shopping centre,
area, casino, shopping
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Lui van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Nice city Hotel in Macau, nearby big shopping cent
area, shopping, casino
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Lui van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Macau city hotel, located closely to the Casino, m
location, shopping, bar
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

lau van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Big family room
Clean ,big
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Siew van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good choice for family trip
Easy access to public transportation & shuttle service, free wifi, convenient for dining
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

MAI van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

debbie van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

KAM van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013

Koh van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013

Mun van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: