Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 10978 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 10978 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

CHEE L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
clean,good location
Emperor Hotel
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

Sherwin G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Value for the money
Easy Access to Public Transportation, Fast Internet Access and Affordable
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

CHEE L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good
Clean location friendly
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013

Shek Y. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
quite a lot of Chinese Tour
only the location is convenience
the room is not well comfort and not very clean and tidy, the hotel overall is quite old. the facilities of the shower room is bad.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013

David P. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Its an old hotel located not on the main street
close to casino, fast internet and fast check in
for a short stay as for less than 12hrs is consider to be 3 star hotel. the room in quite big for both of us to stay but the bathroom is not recommended as i can see rust on the handling of the bath tub and also the glass is dirty.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Donald R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
I won't stay here again
Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

NG L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
COMFORTABLE
clean, comfortable room
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Anne A. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Anthony L. van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Pramod K. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013