2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 11057 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 11057 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

CHEE van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good
Clean location friendly
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shek van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
quite a lot of Chinese Tour
only the location is convenience
the room is not well comfort and not very clean and tidy, the hotel overall is quite old. the facilities of the shower room is bad.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Its an old hotel located not on the main street
close to casino, fast internet and fast check in
for a short stay as for less than 12hrs is consider to be 3 star hotel. the room in quite big for both of us to stay but the bathroom is not recommended as i can see rust on the handling of the bath tub and also the glass is dirty.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Donald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
I won't stay here again
Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
COMFORTABLE
clean, comfortable room
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Ierland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pramod van India
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katrine van Maleisië
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joanne van Maleisië
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: