Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 10982 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 10982 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

zhi T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Hidden gem amid the sleepless city
Clean, quiet and spacious room
Room is clean and spacious with quite a lot TV channels to see. It is quite difficult to find the first time as it is a small hotel compared to the vast selection of hotel in the city. Do not be mistaken by another hotel by the name of Grand Emperor Hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

Shiu M. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Good environment with this price and grade
The room is overall good with the price
With this price, the room is good, but the bathroom is not that clean with some dirt on the edge of the bath. The bed is clean eventually. Staff are friendly and nice. Its obvious, the lobby has been renewed. The location is right in the middle of Macau, although the location is perfect, the downside would be no view from the room at all.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

CHEE C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location with free wifi
Free wifi and walkable distance to most attractions
Hotel was clean and good. Only thing was there is some problem with the room safe box. Tried a couple of times and it just cant open after putting in my stuff. In the end have to call the attendant (who took q some time) to come n opened. After they open n left. It cant open again... this went on for a couple of times until i decided not to use the safe anymore.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

CHEE C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Good location hotel with clean rooms
Free Wifi
Hotel reception was not really very friendly during check-in. Maybe they had a long day shift and was alrdy nearing the end of the day so they weren't really all smiles and welcoming. But overall they will still helpful when you asked them questions. Hotel was also nearby the main places of attractions.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

KHO Y. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
lovely Hotel
all staff is nice
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

Yuwadee T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location
near Grand Lisbou Hotel
Great location which near many casinos such as Lisbou and Grand Lisbou. There is a smoking smell along the corridor to the room. Staff helpful.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

Laurence F. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Emperor Hotel
room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

Feng L. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
location good
very close to old downtown
location good, but hotel has years history, lights in room not so bright, smell not very fresh in room, breakfast so so
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

Efren T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Location
Accessible to a lot of casinos
Comfortable and quiet. Location is great as it is very near and accessible to a lot of the big casinos.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

Chin L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
good location
no casino
initially we were given a room in the smoking floo- it turned out to be rather smelly, we went down and was immediately given a non smoking which was clean and comfortable for our 3 night stay. location is good as it was convenient for us to have a walk about. senado square was walkable or assisible by bus (2-3 stops).
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013