2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 11057 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 11057 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Erlinda van Filipijnen
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Hotel location is accessible to taxi and near.
Hotel itself is clean and people are accomodating even if some cannot understand english.
I have stayed in this hotel several times. I found it better than other hotel I have stayed on while in Macau. I recommend it to my friends to stay in this hotel if they want cheap, clean and better room and very near big hotels like wynn, mgm etc. Emperor has improved a lot by employing people who understand and tralk English, especially at the Check In/ Check out counters.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TEONG van Singapore
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Good service from hotel staff
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets instead of one toilet only
Accessible to Senado square. Many places of interest around there. Koi Kei bakery almond cookies n pastry are highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TEONG van Singapore
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets .
Accessibility n convenience
pleasant n helpful hotel staff. this hotel is under renovation. the card key system is good security measure to safeguard hotel guests n keeping uninvited visitors.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chayakorn van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
nice and classic
good location
Nice and classic hotel.Easy to go around Macau. Easy to eat and go casino
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dr. van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Nice rooms for family of 5.
Affordability & Location
got a family room from this hotel. the room is just right for families with size as ours (5).
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Budi van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice room, good location
clean room with smiley staff
very recomended hotel if you want to stay in hotel with minimum budget but in good location. Near from senado squre, grand lisboa.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hong van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points
room is clean and big. convenient to go starworld casino. there is many supermarket and restaurant around
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aizza van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
big rooms and good location
free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal and free wifi
Wasn't expecting that the room is big...but it was. Great for travelers with children and very near the ferry terminal and walking distance to Wynn and hotel lisboa.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YU van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Friendly hotel at great location.
The room is neat & clean with good lighting.
I enjoy the stay at the hotel.I travelled to many places of interest by MRT. MRT station is only a short distance from the hotel. There are many restraurants to choose. I can go to the Temple street to buy many beautiful items at the nighttime.The staff of the hotel are all very friendly & helpful. I would like to stay at the Emperor Hotel during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

prapawan van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Good location
good location
worth for pay nice location easy to find place to eat
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: