Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 10978 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 10978 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Dennis T.
Singapore
02 december 2012
Beautiful hotel situated at a convenient location
Spacious and Well Furnished Rooms
The hotel is readily accessible and centrally located (it's located right across the StarWorld hotel and casino). The family suite is very well furnished and spacious. If accommodation is all you are looking for, this hotel provides good value for money. Having said that, do not expect anything beyond the basics - service is sorely lacking as it took a full hour for us to be checked in (we were advised a room was only available at 3pm when the check-in time had been clearly stipulated as 2pm). Although the hotel provides free shuttle bus services to the ferry terminal, we missed the bus despite we had informed the reception staff and waited at the hotel lobby 15 minutes before its scheduled arrival time. The reason was due to lack of communication and co-ordination between the hotel and bus driver/service provider. And when we tried to catch the moving shuttle bus we unfortunately lost our camera and photos that were stored in the memory card in the process.

hao W.
China
01 december 2012
very lovely hotel
very comfortable
very comfortable hahahhahahha very close to the casino

Stephen C.
Maleisië
01 december 2012
Great Hotel
Comfortable room
the room is clean and comfortable.. hotel staff helps me a lot with all the information. just a walking distance to some of Macau casino

see T.
Maleisië
30 november 2012
Location was ok
Near the casinos
Many free shutter bus provided by the casinos around the hotel

FOO K.
Maleisië
29 november 2012
Friendly Hotel with easy access
Best for Family traveller
The front office very helpful. Walking distance can reach so many tourist attraction. the best part is this hotel without casino.

Chen L.
Maleisië
29 november 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.
Near to casinos and eateries.
Price a bit high. Service so so. Hotel difficult yo find and not popular. Asking around for firection nobody seemed to know where and how to get there.

Adam C.
Canada
28 november 2012
Great location so so room
The location is super
The location for this hotel is super. You can get to almost all the places by walking. The room is just average the bathroom is a bit too small. The bed is big and comfy overall it's just an average room.

TSZ C.
China
28 november 2012
Bad Hotel
Bad service and room
The room was dirty and the staff was rude. They give me a room with 2 beds but i booked 1 bed and refused to change. Bad hotel.

domingo J.
Filipijnen
27 november 2012
Highly recommended for family travelers
The family room is big
Emperor Hotel is higly recommended for fgamily travelers. The family room we booked was big, clean and the aircon's cool.

Chua C.
Singapore
26 november 2012
Good location and nice rooms.
Near to major casinos like lisboa, wynn, etc and food outlets.
Room is spacious and clean. This is my 2nd time booking this hotel and I will gladly make it a 3rd time. There are lots of food outlets around the hotel.