2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 11057 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 11057 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Wai van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location and helpful staff
Customers travelling from Zhuhai border can take free shuttle bus to StarWorld hotel and just cross the road to this hotel. It's located next to Landmark Hotel. Very spacious and clean room. Free shuttle bus services are provided by the hotel to Macau ferry terminal. We enjoyed our stay here.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2012

Si van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Great Location
Reasonably priced
Free wi-fi was provided in the room, but they are quite strict when giving out password. We wasn't informed about the wi-fi password during check in until we called and ask the front desk as we were unable to log in. Most of the giant hotels in Macau such as Wynn, MGM & Lisboa are within walkable distance from the hotel. One of the bellboy did us a great favour when we check out, he stood at the edge a kerb in the middle of the road to help us get a taxi to the airport. It can be quite tough to get a taxi in Macau at times.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2012

Lee van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Reasonable price hotel
Reasonable price for the size of the room
Generally the stay was satisfies however the staff is not that helpful in term of additional information and the shutter bus service have to wait 30 minutes compare to others just around 10 minutes
Beoordeeld 10 december 2012

John van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2012

Joyce van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Good stay
near the casinos, heavy breakfast, well-maintained room
It was a good stay overall. We liked the Christmas theme set at the lobby. The Chinese staff conversed well in English as opposed to the previous hotel we've stayed at. Breakfast was satisfying. Service was good although not all cable channels (majority English channels i.e. Star World, HBO Asia, cartoons) worked despite having their maintenance staff fix the receiver.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2012

thian van Maleisië
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2012

Tricia van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2012

GLENN van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Beoordeeld 08 december 2012

TAY van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2012

Richard van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: