Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 10990 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 10990 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Sibin S. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Greaat Rooms and Location
5 -10 mins walk to almost everything
It is not the MGM, Lisboa or the Sands but you can easily get to all. Rooms are nice, bathrooms are great. I did not get breakfast included so I do not know how that went. Service at the lobby was average.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2012

Kwok P. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Friendly & helpful staffs
Clean & comfort room
Now a day access to internet is is a must for traveler, compliment internet is useful.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2012

Sachit D. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Pleasant Stay
Neat rooms and good hospitality
would recommend guest who are travelling for business purpose could plan to stay in this hotel and save cost.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2012

Xylene T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great hotel - very affordable
Good service
Family Suite of Emperor Hotel is really great. Room was enough for a big family. Restaurant inside the hotel was also good but there were lots of people eating lunch even until 1-2 in the afternoon, we ended eating in the VIP room with no additional charge, though it's not that different with the dining area for all but atleast we wont hear the loud conversations of all the other guests. I have only one comment, not only with Emperor Hotel but as a general comment in Macau. People from that area do not know how to speak in English. You have to do some sign language so they can understand it easily. Had difficulty conversing with the hotel staff in English language.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2012

cheryl L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice room, good location
Nice bedroom slippers
nice comfortable clean room, good location, poor wifi can't connect, no tissue paper, hotel claims it's only available from eleventh storey onwards or something.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2012

Pheereeya A. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Nice location
Location
Nice location to shopping and relax. Best time and place to be with family
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012

CHU E. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
位置優越
位置優越
near to the outlying pier, convenience but not enough facilities, staff attitude fair, bad commodations,
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012

ng K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
nice hotel with big room.
big clean room and see though bathroom
it a nice, clean and big room with good wifi connection. see though window for bathroom. nice location which near to all facilities. will stay there again when i goin macau .
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012

Kim C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location but not so clean
Great location with reasonable price
Location was great but the room especially carpet was not very clean. The lobby and shuttle service can be improved though. Lobby only has two sofas which was always occupied and shuttle service was not efficient like the other hotels.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012

Michael C. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Very China Owned Hotel Management
size of room
The room size was decent;however, it was not as clean as western-style hotels. The carpet was dirty, and the bathroom was not in very clean condition. I compare this hotel to one you would stay at in China. This has great potential, but the management is definitely lacking.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: