2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 11053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 11053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Thian van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Room is quite cram lighting is very dim
Good location to many food stall
Not worth the price hotel lobby is not classy very old fashion as it has just been upgraded
Beoordeeld 04 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HONG van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
comfortable and clean
quite a good hotel , staff are quite helpful and friendly , location was great , center of town , walking distance to st.paul , about 10 min walking , to others attraction just take free shuttle bus from star search hotel , can go to galaxy and venetian hotel .
Beoordeeld 04 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Goh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Good service~
Nice lobby, friendly smile
Hotel have shutter service and friendly customer service. Feel like back to home and very relaxing.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAN van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great Location with eatery surrounding the hotels
staff courtesy and helpful
Great location and very convenient with eatery surrounding the hotel and within walking distance to major shopping area
Beoordeeld 03 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wein van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great Location With Reasonable Price
Small but clean room
Walking distance to some famous casino and heritage attraction. Not located along the main road, so not easy to get taxi especially in rush hour.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yvo van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
good quality for money
lokation
good quality for money, all the hotels very expensive in Macau, so this one the best in it price range, and lokation.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amanda van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Very surprise to have such a big room
Very spacious room
we had quite a hard time finding this hotel as it's hidden behind some big hotels. however once you find it, it'll be quite accessible. we have heard about how small hotels are in hong kong/macau and we are quite surprise that the room we have gotten is actually very big and spacious. the staff can be a little rude and inpatient when there's too many ppl at the front desk so please do approach them when there's lesser people. the wifi in the room is strong and we love the fact that there is free wifi. overall i'll be back to this hotel if i'm back to macau.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Matches expectations - average hotel.
Affordable and great location
This was one of the cheapest hotels available, as a result my expectations were as such. I was happy with the hotel and it was clean enough to live. I am planning a return trip soon as a result of the reasonable price. The hotels strongest feature is it's fantastic location! (not forgetting the free wifi!)
Beoordeeld 01 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kenny van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good hotel
Value for money on this particular day
My second stay at this hotel. I generally book after seaching on Agoda for cheapest hotel that looks acceptable. All the other ones were more expensive on this day and my first stay here was pelasant so didnt need to think twice about booking here again. Once again satisfied with my stay. First timers may find this place slightly difeicult to find. Its around the corner from Metropark and holiday inn. Location is good once you know where you are.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KOH van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Good location just next to Holiday Inn
Hotel was good but carpet was not too clean
Check out time - I was in a queue waiting and in front of me was 2 customers attended by 1 local male staff and 1 chinese female plum staff. On the other side of the counter, the lady staff did not serve anyone When it was my turn, the male staff told me to go to the side counter I was quite piss off because I was queueing for quite some time but did not speak a word as I dont want to spoil my holiday mood
Beoordeeld 01 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: