Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 10978 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 10978 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

ADRIAN T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Not the bst but not the worst
Bed sheets clean and shower worked well.
this is the type of hotel and hotel room you use for only sleeping in after a long day in the casinos or sightseeing. no frills here - the room carpet only to be walked on in slippers as not very clean but the bed comfy and sheets clean, plenty of hot water and the lighting is good enough to shave by! economic hotel in the center to a lot of casinos and many of the other sights to see.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2012

Nelson L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Good Location
Conveniently located
Good location, medium size room, basic room amenities, poor shower and old tub - supposed to have been renovated. Clean bedding. Carpet ok condition. Typical 4* hotel manage by a Chinese company which would be a 3* by International standard..
Beoordeeld 14 april 2012

Sing S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Good location but small rooms
Good location
I booked a twin room with an added bed. The room was very congested after an extra bed was added in. And the extra bed was not comfortable. I couldnt find a triple bed (hotel room) in the on-line booking and I didnt expect the space for the superior bedroom (2 persons) with an added bed to be very constraint. However, the location of the hotel is good. It is a walking distance to the casinos and eating outlets. The staff was pretty friendly.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2012

Geraldine C. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Great hotel for the price
Clean and modern rooms and cheap!
I agree with other reviews that the Emperor was hard to find. Not to mention there is the Grand Emperor Hotel which is more popular and people might confuse with when you ask for directions. Overall, the room was nice. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean. I did notice the stains on the floor, but it was not an issue for me as I never walk barefoot anyway. The hallways and elevators had a strong odor. Luckily, this odor did not seep into the room. I would stay here again just because the price was reasonable.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2012

Genghis E. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Great Location
Hotel is clean and great location
If you want to be part of the action then this hotel is the best place to be in Macau. It is close to all the big named hotel and your smack in downtown Macau. They said that there were renovations on the hotel but saw only touch ups.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2012

YANG J. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Frustrated Communication
location
It was late when we checked in the hotel. Due to whatever reason, I could not find or remember where did I keep the breakfast coupon. I immediately called the front desk and explained my situation. I expected a warmth reassurance that we could still enjoy the hotel breakfast service. However the hotel staff replied impatiently that there was nothing they can do but required us to pay for the breakfast because "it's the rule without any exception." I wonder what does "customer satisfaction or consumer-first business" really mean to the hotel management?
Beoordeeld 12 april 2012

Jing C. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Clean room and convenient location
It is ten minutes' walk from Lisboa Hotel and I love the clean and comfortable room. The breakfast is great.
i think it is a wise choice for me to pick up this hotel. the free shuttle bus is available almost every half an hour at the macau-hk ferry terminal and 10-minutes' drive to get to the hotel. the room is clean and neat. the price is also not bad for a three-star hotel with 15% discount. the area is pretty downtown and close to the grand lisboa hotel and casino surrounded by other large casinos also. the breakfast was included, with a variety of choices. however, the restaurants nearby are just fine.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2012

winnie S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Is a great location, clean & service with smile
You can get meal, bus station & shuttle bus easily.
i will select emperor hotel if i travel to macau again.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2012

Chee G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Good location.
Spacious room and comfortable bag
Good location and comfortable bed. Closed to tourist attractions and casino. I really love the room.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2012

CHANG Y. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
Quite acceptable hotel
Quiet, good location, breakfast included, free internet
The most advantage is the good location, clean&quiet. The majority of attractions and casinos within walking distance. Including a simple breakfast, but every day almost the same. Free wired network, although the speed is often very slow, also has Wifi but not free. In the second floor of the hotel could experience one of the famous sauna in Macau. Few hotel shuttle to the pier, but never seen came back from the pier. Nevertheless, it is a quite acceptable hotel, if the price is a bit lower.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2012