2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 11053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 11053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Nissa van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
small and dark rooms
accessible
the hotel is easy to find but the don't provide shuttle to other hotel/casino. the room is small and dark. the bathroom is good but the hot/ cold shower is difficult to use. the staff are not friendly and there are only few who can understand english
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012

Nissa van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
dark room and bad carpet
easy to access
please renovate this hotel. dirty carpet, dark rooms, not so friendly staff and even the guards they will not help you with your things and call for taxi.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012

renuka van Nepal
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
very comfortable
good breakfast, luxurious room
stayed for 1 night with family in exec suite, quiet and comfy
Beoordeeld 23 april 2012

Briana van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Good location, rooms and facilities.
Room facilities, wide variety of television channels, location is good.
The rooms were fairly clean, except for a few areas which were slightly dusty, but it did not bother us in any way. Also, the hotel's reception was very polite and gave us adjoining rooms for our convenience. Overall, the stay was pleasant. To add on, the location of the hotel was good, as it was very near the ferry terminal and sightseeing spots, as well as other casinos such as Wynn and Sands. We could travel by foot to several places. Although there was a free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel, it was a pain to search for it as there was no definite waiting point for the shuttle bus, unlike other hotels who had their own waiting points.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2012

Janet van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
good location and good staff, but...
good location, decent staff.
unable to locate hotel's shuttle bus at the pier. Had to take another hotel's. There are 3 relatively close-by hotels with more frequent shuttle service all within 5 minutes walk. Slightly outdated hotel. Interior needs a refresh. But the staff were very courtesy and helpful.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2012

jessica van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Good location and big room
sauna only for male
the location is good and only take few mins to reach the tour places.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2012

Agnes van Singapore
Groepen
Business Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Great Location
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Beoordeeld 22 april 2012

Ching van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Good location and comfortable room!
will love to see more smiles at the front desk other then that its a great hotel to stay in!
Beoordeeld 22 april 2012

Steven van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
Value for money hotel
Great location
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2012

Teo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Location close to town area.
Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2012


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: