arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 7424 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 7424 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

ELSA D.
Filipijnen
11 mei 2013
Totally satisfied. I will recommend this hotel .
Good location, great service, good food.
I love Galaxy Macau. The staff, location, rooms, casino, everything is perfect. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.

SunJian W.
China
11 mei 2013
Galaxy Macau
casino luxury movie
generally speaking it is good to stay. I feel satisfied to saty here.

Tai K.
Hong Kong
11 mei 2013
everything nice except small room
friendly staff, all inclusive room, convenience transport
a great place with all the things inside and around the hotel. such as food court, cinema, casino swimming pool and shuttle bus.

Chan C.
Hong Kong
11 mei 2013
Very nice and clean hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel

KIENCHOON C.
Maleisië
11 mei 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.

Beh L.
Maleisië
10 mei 2013
central location with 5 star facilities
1. Wdie variety of foods

MINSUNG L.
Zuid-Korea
10 mei 2013
Good!!
wide pool,nice view,shuttle bus
travel with my mom. it was a very good time. i would like to revisit.

SunJian W.
China
10 mei 2013
good hotel
casino luxury movie
it is good to stay in this hotel, just a little bit far from center city

Hao-Ting H.
Taiwan
10 mei 2013
非常好~
環境好,舒適度夠,很好~

CHAMNARN S.
Thailand
10 mei 2013
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
The hotel is nice , clean, and luxury. There's a hotel transportation to city. Wifi is available in the room. Only there is no convenient store near by there.