arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 7417 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 7417 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

SANGMOo L.
Zuid-Korea
21 maart 2016
GOOD
Hotel condition, room service, location

young K.
Zuid-Korea
21 maart 2016
very good
good facilities, good kindness, good food, good service...everything is ok to stay Galaxi. i will be back to stay again with my family. Thanks again everybody

Hau L.
China
20 maart 2016
good for vacay
spacious and clean,

Kwang T.
Singapore
19 maart 2016
Awesome hotel!
Very prompt customer service, and they really take pride in fulfilling customers' requests. Friendly and courteous. Hotel rooms are well furnished. Lovely memory for us to keep! Thank you!

jakkawan A.
Thailand
18 maart 2016
House Keeping very bad, she knock my room , to s
House Keeping very bad, she knock my room , to sent drinking water what i not request, i said no need. she open my room. very bad.. stay 2 night. without fill any shower , shampoo, conditioner. everything need to request.

LEE Y.
Brunei Darussalam
15 maart 2016
Great
Great hotel

Yubi C.
Maleisië
15 maart 2016
Super Convenient Accomodation
Everything are perfect to me, however there is one thing I might need to feedback. The lift take quite sometime for us to get down from our level.

bong J.
Indonesië
14 maart 2016
All is good but the price!
All is superb,...9! But the price could be much cheaper..

Sim A.
Maleisië
13 maart 2016
nice place
Nice hotel
Nice

kelvin L.
Singapore
11 maart 2016
Value for money
Friendly staff,clean and spacious room
Is was a great holiday stay in galaxy,hotel staff was friendly,room was clean and spacious. Location is good, hotel provide free shuttle bus services to most of the places.We Will definitely stay in galaxy again when we go macau .