Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 7516 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 7516 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

MARIA A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Totally worth it! But, the wave pool is dirty. I see a lot of hair and some spit in the water. Hope you have a way of cleaning the water.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Tsz M. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Hotel Review
I stayed in Okura and Banyan Tree before. This was my first time to stay at Galaxy. This hotel is also good as Okura and Banyan Tree except there are more guests. Probably I visited in the peak season this time and Galaxy is bigger than the other 2 hotels. Overall, Galaxy is not bad.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Sally W. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great facilities and service🤗
Friendly service with great water park and swimming pool & kids club facilities. Definitely will recommend to my friends.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Albano A. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Hotel in Macau
Awesome!
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

hengkiang W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Very disappointed trip for a regular galaxy hotel guest
Complaint about TV setting to dim and remote control don't work.... House keeper agrue with me that I need to lay on bed or seat infront of TV in order to operate TV with remote control!!! ... KIDDING ME? Is it a joke... I ask which generation of TV is their flat screen TV... Toilet ammerties were not top up or replace according to number ofvguest in room... I booked for 2adults n 2 children.... But every items provided is for 2pax... I have to call n call everyday for 3nights to get towels n tooth brushes ( As I do not understand why house keeping took away my just used once tooth brush as I could still use the same brush for the rest of my stay!... Since they removed my used tooth brush... They didn't replenish it for 4pax but just for 2 pax instead) This is my third stay here within a 12months period, and it's all for leisure... Hotel standard has dropped to a SHOCKING LEVEL BUT PRICE HAS GONE UP TOO MUCH.... No longer a good price for a family holiday! hotel's casino was worst with alot of illegal actives... I was approached by a group of CHINA men 3males n 2 females asking me for $2000 hkd... And some followed me around asking me for money or asking me if I need loan... This people are all over the place ..
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Yim Y. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
A good place for families with kids to stay. Good location and well equipped facilities.
Reception counter could speed up the check in and check out though. It took us 20 minutes to wait in queue for check in.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Kwok C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice clean hotel
We love the outdoor pool
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Chi L. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
nice
highly recommen
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Karen C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
We loved our stay!
The hotel was clean and up-to-date. The bed was comfortable but the extra bed was not. We paid quite a bit for an extra bed and it was extremely uncomfortable where you can feel the springs in the bed. We asked for another one but the maid said that they were all the same. We had a nice view of the city. The pool area was great and the buffet was really good as well. I liked that they had several shuttle buses that took you around to different areas in Macau. I would book this place again if it were just for 2 people.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Xueling T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good hotel
Hotel provide shuttle services which makes it a convenient location.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016