Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 951 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 951 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Kit van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great Locaiton with big room
location and design of the room
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeremy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chong van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Si-Chung van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Adrian van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Beoordeeld 23 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Beoordeeld 22 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ninh van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chow van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ming van Taiwan
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Excellent Location & Service
In the City of Dreams, good for shooping and entertainment
1.Very good bed room with quiet and air control, and very clean 2.Close to shopping center -- The City of Dreams 3.Excellent performance of Dancing in the Water Show 4.Feel relex and leisure
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: