Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1188 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1188 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Christiono Z.
Indonesië
31 oktober 2013
Old but gold
Location, Room, the staffs.
The grand Lapa Macau is associated to the Mandarin Oriental group. Therefore you would expect, great staffs, old hotel but bed pillows are goose-downs crispy cotton sheets and excellent room services. Grand Lapa has a charming classic vibe to its lobby and staffs were very helpful in helping me get around the city with the buses, always helpful always greeted by my last name. The staffs of the Grand Lapa gave me an excellent of the hotel and my trip to Macau.

Yip Y.
Hong Kong
31 oktober 2013
nice
the price is very reasonable, easy transport, nice staffs

Roszalanhisham R.
Maleisië
29 oktober 2013
nice hotel with very nice bed
centrally located,near to tourist attraction
very comfort bed, centrally located, a lot of good brand for shooping in the hotel

LUISA V.
Spanje
29 oktober 2013
great hotel close to ferry terminal
location , rooms and food ( great laksa )

Monica W.
Hong Kong
24 oktober 2013
Value for money hotel. Nice sea view.
Nice swimming pool and gym. Good restaurant. Kind staff.
A nice hotel. Could be better if free Wifi is provided in hotel rooms and lobby.

Rothschild C.
Singapore
20 oktober 2013
Value for money
Central location, classic decor and large and clean rooms
I had a very bad experience with the hotel's telephone operator who told me that it was cheap to call overseas (Singapore). Hence I used the hotel line to call Singapore twice and at the end of my stay, I was slapped with a huge telephone bill. When I verified with the hotel reception during my check-out, the staff was apologetic about his colleague's mistake, however, I still had to pay for my bill. I felt very anguished and cheated. But other than this incident, my stay at this hotel was within my expectations and I do not have anything bad to complain about.

Neil M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 oktober 2013
A Quick Break in Macau
Clean room, great swimming pool, great restaurants
A very pleasant stay in a large city view room in the Grand Lapa - the hotel is very quiet but with easy access to dining and entertainment facilities in Macau. The pool behind the hotel in the SPA area is an excellent place to relax and swim

Charles M.
Verenigde Staten
16 oktober 2013
A lot of hotel for the price
Great concierge service, good location, nice rooms
This is a really nice hotel that is a bit dated compared to the other fancy hotels on the Macau strip. Thus, you can stay here for a much more reasonable price than its neighbors. Great gambling right next door at the Sands.

Ada H.
China
14 oktober 2013
good location and comfortable bed
bed,location,shopping
good location and comfortable bed near the downtown and the sea the view through the window is veryg ood

Rodney B.
Filipijnen
12 oktober 2013
Relaxing City Hotel - the best of the best
Setting Style Comfort
A colonial hotel with opulent setting and relaxed atmosphere within easy reach of everywhere of interest whilst within walking distance of the ferry pier. It's just beautiful and has an amazing swimming pool suited to all ages and fortunately with the AGODA discounts affordable. The only small problem was the internet. If you need to send files or documents you need a room having a router, we changed rooms. Also the rooms overlooking the swimming pool have the best views, try for these when booking. And the check in and out times are better than other hotels in Macau. We enjoyed our stay and defiantly come again.


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: