Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1231 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1231 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Tung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
nice swimming pool
nice garden and great swimming pool
that have a nice garden and great swimming pool, it is relaxing when u take a breakfast and lunch in here . this is super good, but the lobby is little be too old , i think the location is good , but hard to get the taxi and no min bus service in hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

matthew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Very efficient check in and excellent breakfast
Location, heated pool and great breakfast
It was only a one night stay, but generally very good.Hotel not quite as swish as when it was the Mandairn, but still very good. Outdoor pool is great.Staff all generally very polite with exception of two room staff/cleaners who didn't realise that I could understand Chinese and were loudly swearing in the corridor. Minor point for me and I will certainly stay again.Always agood feel about this hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kwan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
I love this city. Food fabulous!
Close to ferry pier and may take connecting shuttle from Sands next to the hotel, room is big and comfortable whereas not very expensive. Recommended for medium budget travellers
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katherine van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
charming former Portuguese colony gone wrong
Quiet decor, gym, pool/spa
Check out was issue. They took $2000 deposit on check in even tho room was prepaid, then told me they had already refunded when I checked out., then decided they had not. Seemed dishonest or maybe incompetent. Took forever to move spa charges across to front desk for checkout. Also, taxi situation terrible. Had to walk home from restaurant about 2 miles.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emerson van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
poor considering its under mandarin oriental brand
mall,pool and bed
the room has seen better days. carpet stains are evident, still uses a tube tv. Everything seems to fall.short of a mandarin proental standard.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Masahiko van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
good location
good location, clean room, kind staff
relatively old but nice looking furniture with big space room and price is reasonable
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Hotel can offer better services to customer
shuttel bus to pier, harbour view, room is ok
I feel sick on the check out day. But no hot water can be provide at the lobby. Just cold water offer.... may i know if u sick? will u drink ice water? And if hotel can provide more better services it would be grateful.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rosemarie van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice stay accompanied by friendly staff.
View, food and staff
Nice and comfortable because everything you need was within your reach with the help of friendly staff you can easily access in all you want to go. Most of them are good in english language and no hazzle in communication. Yummy foods many choice and feel like at home.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Azril van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Expensive
Location. Security. Relatively fast room service
Comfortable enough. Hotel is dated. In need of a major facelift. Toilets, albeit clean, definitely needs to be refurbished considering the price you pay and supposed 5 star status. Western food bland. Front desk staff were OK, reasonably helpful. But other staff e.g. doormen etc need finishing school lessons. They need to learn that perhaps waving your index finger in front of their faces when a paying resident of the hotel is waiting in line for a taxi to indicate there are no taxis is perhaps not the best way to treat customers. In any case I experienced much worse at other hotels (to the point where i was close to spitting in doormens' faces), so I assume it must be a culture thing. But as for the hotel, it has a great location, is cheaper than other similar options and has an honest front desk lady who told me to change my USD at the money exchange down the road instead of at the hotel which i appreciated. Overall a very OKish hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Relax
Early check-in, clean and comfortable.
Good: Early check-in, clean, Wide lobby. Need to improve: We requested for a big bed throughout our stay, but were given twin beds. Restaurant and spa prices at higher side. Toilet wares need to upgrade.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: