Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1231 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1231 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

mihyun van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad, met ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Wonderful swimming pool
1. Kind staff 2. valuable swimming pool 3. variety food for breakfast 4. good location 5. reasonable price
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Wan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kingsize bed of 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
goods location
good location room is clean
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

PIAN van China
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
nice swimming pool and good location, can easily get free shuttle bus from Sands to Taipa, especially at checked in, front desk Amy is very friendly and upgrade our room with nice balcony. A very memorable stay in hotel
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

Edgar van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Adequate Stay
Very close to Macau Ferry Terminal and convenient to local casinos. Rooms were a bit old but was more than adequate for a few hours of sleep. Close to business district approx 10mins walk but had difficulties getting taxis.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Ralph van Duitsland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great Hotel
Especially the pools are great!
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Chingchung van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
a hidden oasis in downtown Macau
nice outdoor swimming pool. you can even play tennis and basketball here. quiet garden for you to relax.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Chun van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good accomodation with reasonable price
Good service. Service manner is great!
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Anthony van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Weekend Fun
This will be our 5th trip to this hotel... and like all previous trips, we were very very happy. The swimming pool and hot tub, waterslide, children’s pool is the main reason we keep going back…it is huge and it is fantastic and open until 10pm every night... the Thai restaurant next to the pool is great as is the poolside service. The buffet dinner has an awesome selection of seafood; fresh oysters that are open in front of you, scallops, scampi, and crabs and so on. I counted eight western courses, eight Asian course and a carvery, hotpot selection and huge deserts selection...and you get 25% for hotel guests... The rooms are a bit dated... the TV is older than Moses... lol ;-) .. However, there are clean and the staff are always great. We will be back again… P.S if you miss the mini bus from the ferry terminal, then take the Sand free bus as the hotels are back to back… Cheers
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Benjamin van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

chi van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kingsize bed of 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Wonderful hotel!
Hotel is big, grand and located just next to the pier. Sands hotel is just next to it, is very convenient to travel othersides of Macau. Room is a bit old but is clean n comfy. Swimming pool is excellent with a water slide which the kids love it very much. And personally love the sauna the best. However accessing to the pool, you gotta walk outside the hotel main building and cross the public area to another building which is the resort, thats abit strange with wet hair wearing the bathrobe walking infront of other pedestrians... Restaurants in the hotel taste very good and with reasonable price! We tried the buffet and thai restaurant were excellent!! Not yet mention the bakery inside the cafe on 2nd floor, everything tastes delicious. They are the very good options if you dont wanna go out to look for food. Afterall, it was a very pleasant stay in the Grand Lapa hotel with the nice helpful staff and great food and facilities. We will definitely visit again!
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: