Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1185 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1185 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Denny E. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Cecilia C. van Portugal
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Yin C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Ailen F. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Lai C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Ming C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
average
It was an old style hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Pui S. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Fair
Too many china guests
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016

POLUNG K. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
summer hotel
Really nice swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016

Laura H. van Argentinië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location, at 5' from the Ferry Terminal and next to Sands Macau Hotel. The swimming pool was excelent, like a resort pool. It also includes a nice slides!!!! The Grand Prix and Wine Museums were very close. Rooms were very spacious and confortable, with all the amenities and with the ironing and board. The staff very attentive and very polite. The cleaning staff also very polite!!!
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Daniel P. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good hotel Amazing Pool and Spa
Hotel is dated, even has old CRT TVs, but in the middle of a holiday it's what I needed, the spa was amazing the pool and its waterfall and waterslide too
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016