Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1233 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1233 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Roland van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very impressed with the pool and gym
Convenient for Macau City and the Venetian is a short courtesy bus ride away. Ferry terminal is also convenient
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

mihyun van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad, met ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Wonderful swimming pool
1. Kind staff 2. valuable swimming pool 3. variety food for breakfast 4. good location 5. reasonable price
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Wan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kingsize bed of 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
goods location
good location room is clean
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

PIAN van China
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
nice swimming pool and good location, can easily get free shuttle bus from Sands to Taipa, especially at checked in, front desk Amy is very friendly and upgrade our room with nice balcony. A very memorable stay in hotel
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

Edgar van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Adequate Stay
Very close to Macau Ferry Terminal and convenient to local casinos. Rooms were a bit old but was more than adequate for a few hours of sleep. Close to business district approx 10mins walk but had difficulties getting taxis.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Ralph van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great Hotel
Especially the pools are great!
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Chingchung van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
a hidden oasis in downtown Macau
nice outdoor swimming pool. you can even play tennis and basketball here. quiet garden for you to relax.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Chun van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good accomodation with reasonable price
Good service. Service manner is great!
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Anthony van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Weekend Fun
This will be our 5th trip to this hotel... and like all previous trips, we were very very happy. The swimming pool and hot tub, waterslide, children’s pool is the main reason we keep going back…it is huge and it is fantastic and open until 10pm every night... the Thai restaurant next to the pool is great as is the poolside service. The buffet dinner has an awesome selection of seafood; fresh oysters that are open in front of you, scallops, scampi, and crabs and so on. I counted eight western courses, eight Asian course and a carvery, hotpot selection and huge deserts selection...and you get 25% for hotel guests... The rooms are a bit dated... the TV is older than Moses... lol ;-) .. However, there are clean and the staff are always great. We will be back again… P.S if you miss the mini bus from the ferry terminal, then take the Sand free bus as the hotels are back to back… Cheers
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Benjamin van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer met Uitzicht op de Stad (Kingsize Bed/2 Aparte Bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: