arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (2523)

Zakelijke reizigers (268)

(Echt)paren (1060)

Individuele reizigers (436)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (206)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (192)

Groepen (361)

Goed
7,3
uit 2523 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Ligging
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Personeel
7,6
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7

8 Timothy H.
United States of America
16 maart 2012
5 Star Quality
Nice Room
The hotel is located accross the street from the Galaxy. The Galaxy has a nice casino and shuttles to the border gate and other casinos. The breakfast had a large selection. The room was nice, comfortable bed, lots of cable TV stations. The hotel casino was small and outdated, however, they are in the process of adding a new casino. The pool looked nice, but was too cold to use.

5 Tracy P.
Singapore
21 maart 2012
Reasonable price hotel
Good size room
Breakfast spread was very limited & service poor Room was dim Bus shuttle service from ferry was infrequent Too near by taxi to Venetian Sands so taxi drivers unwilling to pick up

9,3 Amir Z.
Singapore
21 maart 2012
great location great rooms
wifi connection at the lobby area and free internet in rooms. clean rooms and easy access to anywhere.
went to Macau for the weekend and decided to stay at Grand Waldo. Good choice. Value for money.

8 Arief A.
Indonesia
29 maart 2012
great hotel with ample size
big room
the hotel is at premier location, close to city of dreams and the venetian. the room is big and clean, the the bathroom is also big. the staff can speak english well. the breakfast was okay with various menu from international to chinese cuisine. it was lovely.

6 Ma W.
Hong Kong
20 maart 2012
Traditional Hotel
Very Close to Galaxy
I am surprised to get free drink in the hotel's bar "Rain Bar" which is special for my whole family to go there in total free of charge!! However, I am a bit disappointed with the room which is more older than the pictures shown. Also, the hotel may consider to increase the frequency of the shuttle bus after their renovation later.

6,7 Chyn G.
Malaysia
15 maart 2012
Friendly hotel staff, nice hotel
Reasonable price with decent hotel
close to airport but seems far from the shopping areas. quiet hotel. friendly staff. managed to get early check in. overall, satisfied with the service.

7,3 LIM S.
Malaysia
20 maart 2012
Affordable hotel
free breakfast was delicious
it's a good value hotel for the money you paid. Short walk to Galaxy Hotel area as well.The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here.

10 Soh D.
Singapore
11 maart 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Great Location
The check in and the check out time taken was acceptable . the location of the hotel is very near galaxy . it's about a walkable distance of 5-10min . the food in this hotel is good . casino is rather small but still provides sufficent games for you to play .Room is beautiful and the toliet is good !

5,7 damien M.
Australia
12 maart 2012
ok hotel, ok facilities
the room was nice, the breakfast area was nice and the choice of food for breakfast was goo.
this "5" star hotel was certainly not a 5 star, it was more three star. it wa slightly tacky but ok. the lady on the reception was nice but the rest of the staff were generally rude. the concierge left us standing in the cold for around twenty minutes before we left the taxi stand to get our own taxi. when i went in to ask where the taxi was, he was not there and the rest of the staff in the reception completely ignored me and went about chatting amoungst themselves. not the 5 star treatment i was expecting!

7,3 Katrien T.
Philippines
12 maart 2012
Nice hotel and great location
big rooms, free shuttle service
hotel is nice and clean, has ample space to move around. soft beds. got free wifi at the lobby. has free shuttle service to/from the ferry terminals. very friendly & helpful staff. only a few blocks from the venetian & galaxy hotel.